• 01. Untitled Synth Experiment # 1
  • 02. Be Yourself
  • 03. Untitled Synth Experiment # 2
  • 04. Heads On Fire [Outtake]
  • 05. Untitled Synth Experiment # 3
  • 06. Untitled Jam
  • 07. No Game To Play
Share Thrill Jockey
Follow Thrill Jockey

Oddity II: Night Scene On Mill Mountain

Thrill Jockey
thrill-276 - 2011
Originally released as a tour only CDr, we are happy to offer this special CD as a standalone item for our mailorder customers. Copies of this CD were included in a special 2xCD version of H-p1 released in Europe in late 2011.

Oddity II: Night Scene On Mill Mountain is a collection of out-of-print and previously unreleased tracks. Featuring three untitled synth experiments, the full-length alternative mix of "Be Yourself" from the Hawkwind trilogy project, "Heads On Fire" (outtake from the S/T LP), a recent untitled jam, and the full length remix of "No Game To Play". Over 50 minutes of music for your listening pleasure!